English
Print
Share

Academic calendar

Academic Calendar 2019/2020

The detailed calendar of holidays and curriculum will be handed to you on your first day at school.

Bachelor programs (BDes) school year start

  • International Class: Friday 13 September 2019 for international students
  • International Class: Monday 16 September 2019 for French students
  • International Class: Monday 23 September 2019 for international exchange students

Master programs (MDes) school year start

  • MDes 1st year / semester 1: Friday 13 September 2019 for international students
  • MDes 1st year / semester 1: Monday 23 September 2019 for French students
  • MDes 1st year / semester 2: Monday 10 February 2020
  • MDes 2nd year: Monday 2 September 2019

Brazil Studio

MDes 1st year : Monday 26 August 2019
MDes 2nd year : Monday 5 August 209

China Studio

MDes 1st year : Monday 2 September 2019
MDes 2nd year : Tuesday 20 August 2019

India Studio

MDes 1st year : Monday 19 August 2019
MDes 2nd year : Tuesday 3 September 2019