DESIGN FOR CREATIVE INNOVATION*

* Design pour une innovation créative

Nantes Shanghai Pune São Paulo Montréal
English
Print
Share

Useful contact

For any information regarding :

Accommodation
Please contact
accueil@lecolededesign.com

Incoming Exchange
Please contact
› Zoé Lacey
z.lacey@lecolededesign.com
International Relations Coordinator

› Orianne Besnard
o.besnard@lecolededesign.com
International Relations Assistant

International students (non-exchange) recruitment
Please contact
› Anne-Charlotte Coupin or Hélène Bouvier
admissions@lecolededesign.com
or by Skype : interview lecolededesign

Éducational Team
› Luc Montessinos
l.montessinos@lecolededesign.com
International Class course leader

› Audrey Dumont
a.dumont@lecolededesign.com
International Class student affairs assistant

 

› Mickaël Corbard
m.corbard@lecolededesign.com
International Master Programs (MDes) course leader

› Caroline Chirache
c.chirache@lecolededesign.com
International Master Programs (MDes) student affairs assistant